Skip to main content

Yuan Ching Secondary School

Subject/Genre: Fiction

Filter results

Loading...
10 things I can see from here
10 things I can see from here
Mac, Carrie2017
Books, Manuscripts
Perfect for fans of John Green's Turtles All the Way Down, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid of anything. Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and carry on. Maeve has heard it all before. ...
The 100
The 100
Morgan, Kass2013
Books, Manuscripts
When 100 juvenile delinquents are sent on a mission to recolonize Earth, they get a second chance at freedom, friendship, and love, as they fight to survive in a dangerous new world.
100 jam
100 jam
Amalia Suryani2009
Books, Manuscripts
1001 Cranes
1001 Cranes
Hirahara, Naomi, 1962-2008
Books, Manuscripts
With her parents on the verge of separating, a devastated twelve-year-old Japanese American girl spends the summer in Los Angeles with her grandparents, where she folds paper cranes into wedding displays, becomes involved with a young skateboarder, and learns how complicated relationships can be.
11.22.63 : a novel
11.22.63 : a novel
King, Stephen, 1947-2012
Books, Manuscripts
What happens when a young teacher from Lisbon Falls, Maine, 2011, gets the chance to stop Lee Harvey Oswald from shooting JFK in November 1963? This is the premise of this novel by Stephen King.
11/22/63 : a novel
11/22/63 : a novel
King, Stephen, 1947-2012
Books, Manuscripts
On November 22, 1963, three shots rang out in Dallas, President Kennedy died, and the world changed. What if you could change it back? The author's new novel is about a man who travels back in time to prevent the JFK assassination. In this novel that is a tribute to a simpler era, he sweeps rea...
113 minutes
113 minutes
Patterson, James2016
Books, Manuscripts
0